"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Korn Announces One-Night Family Values Fest With Asking Alexandria

Photo of Korn

Band Photo: Korn (?)

Korn has checked in with the following announcement about a one-night "Family Values" festival:

"Family Values is back... and so is the Korn Kage!! Come celebrate the release of 'The Paradigm Shift' for the one-night-only Family Values Festival in Denver, CO October 5th!

"TIckets are on sale now here. 'The Paradigm Shift', in stores 10/8, is available for pre-order now on iTunes and Amazon."

You can also watch the band's new music video for "Never Never" at this location. The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. Prey For Me
2. Love & Meth
3. What We Do
4. Spike In My Veins
5. Mass Hysteria
6. Paranoid And Aroused
7. Never Never
8. Punishment Time
9. Lullaby For A Sadist
10. Victimized
11. It’s All Wrong
12. Wish I Wasn’t Born Today (deluxe)
13. Tell Me What You Want (deluxe)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Korn Announces One-Night Family Values Fest"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.