"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lavatory Unveils "Morbid Terror" Artwork, Track Listing

Lavatory, which was previously covered in the Malaysian edition of our "Unearthing the Metal Underground" column, has now revealed the album cover artwork and track listing for the group's upcoming debut full-length effort "Morbid Terror."

The album artwork for "Morbid Terror" was conceived by Swedish artist Daniel 'Devilsh' Johnsson (Entrails, Sorcery, Torture Division, etc) and the final track listing for "Morbid Terror" is as follows:

1) Intro (Absorption)
2) Descent Into Madness
3) Death Is Imminent
4) Thousand Roads To Hell
5) Morbid Terror
6) Restless Souls
7) Miserable Life
8) Mask Of Malevolence
9) Summoning In Dun Laoghaire
10) To The End Of The World

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lavatory Unveils New Album Art, Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.