"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Akris Streaming New Song "Row Of Lights"

Today Decibel Magazine is pleased to rattle some pavement with the relentless bottom-end rumblings of "Row Of Lights" from Virginia-based psychedelic sludge sorcerers and recent Domestic Genocide signees, Akris. Check out the track below.

The suffocating hymn comes by way of the band's self-titled, full-length debut, set for release later this month. It was recorded by Chris Kozlowski (Melvins, Spirit Caravan, Pentagram, Earthride, etc.), at Polar Bear Lair Studios in Middleton, Maryland.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Fighter Pilot
2. Brown
3. Profit
4. Unidentified
5. Riverbed
6. Part of Me
7. Row of Lights
8. Vomit Within
9. Redeemer
10. Suffocate

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Akris Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.