"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Running Wild Posts Snippet Of New Track "Bloody Island"

Captain Rock'n' Rolf of Running Wild - the original pirate metal band - has come up with twelve storm-proof numbers for the new studio album "Resilient," ten of which are scheduled for release on the regular CD on October 7th, 2013 (October 8th in the US).

Two additional bonus tracks and a poster will be included on the limited version of the album. The double gatefold LP version comes with printed innersleeves, blue marbled vinyl, and the CD in cardboard sleeve.

A snippet from the new song "Bloody Island" plus footage of a listening party is now avialalbe online and can be heard below. The album's track listing is as follow:

1. Soldiers Of Fortune
2. Resilient
3. Adventure Highway
4. The Drift
5. Desert Rose
6. Fireheart
7. Run Riot
8. Down To The Wire
9. Crystal Gold
10. Bloody Island
11. Payola & Shenanigans (Limited Edition Bonus Track)
12. Premonition (Limited Edition Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Running Wild Posts New Song Snippet"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.