"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Spiralmountain To Release New Album, Reveals Track Listing

Spiralmountain will be releasing a new album this coming September 18th, 2013. The track listing is as follows:

1. Observer
2. Death Valley
3. Causality Algorithm
4. Demons
5. Heavenward
6. Embrace/Neglect
7. Solitude
8. Nowhere to Go but Down

You can also check out the tracks "Observer" and "Demons" in the player available below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Spiralmountain To Release New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.