"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Death Ray Vision Streaming Full "We Ain't Leavin' Till You're Bleedin'" Album

Current members of Killswitch Engage and Shadows Fall and ex-members of Overcast and Cannae have combined forces in the project Death Ray Vision. The debut 12 song album "We Ain't Leavin' Till You're Bleedin'" will be released on Bullet Tooth this coming September 10th, 2013.

You can now stream the entire album a week ahead of its release at Rdio.com here. The new album's track listing is:

01. We Ain't Leavin' Till You're Bleedin'
02. Over My Dead Body
03. Barfly
04. Condemned When You Were Born
05. Fuck Compromise
06. Live Fast… Never Die
07. Break Every Chain
08. This Is Progress
09. Choke
10. Your Shallow Grave
11. False Prophet
12. A Forest (Of Kegs)

Kicking off on September 13th, the band will play select East Coast dates with Sworn Enemy and Acaro on the "Raging Semi-Tour." All dates are listed below.

Sep 13 - Webster Hall - New York, NY
Sep 14 - The Palladium - Worcester, MA
Sep 15 - Macs Bad Art Bar - Mattydale, NY
Sep 17 - Championships - Trenton, NJ
Sep 18 - Gators - Jeannette, PA
Sep 19 - Cafe 611 - Frederick, MD
Sep 20 - Empire West - Springfield, VA
Sep 21 - Mojo 13 - Newark, DE
Sep 22 - Bogies - Albany, NY

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Death Ray Vision Streaming Full Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.