"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fit For An Autopsy Streaming New Single "Tremors"

Fit For An Autopsy has released another new single called "Tremors" in anticipation of upcoming new LP "Hellbound," due out September 10th, 2013. Listen to the track below.

Apparently not a nod to the classic Kevin Bacon flick about underground monsters, the band comments on the track:

"Tremors is a song about giving up. Things just don't get better sometimes. People go bad and you lose the ones you love to death, to drugs and to the darker places in life. It's not easy to go through life and expect every day to be better than the one before it. Bad shit happens and it's going to keep happening and that's that."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. The Great Gift Of The World
2. Still We Destroy
3. Thank You Budd Dwyer
4. Do You See Him
5. Tremors
6. Dead In The Dirt
7. There Is Nothing Here Worth Keeping
8. Mother Of The Year
9. Children Of The Corn Syrup
10. The Travelers

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fit For An Autopsy Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.