"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Akeldama Streaming Full "Everything Beautiful" Album Online

Florida act Akeldama has released the "Everything Beautiful" album, which can now be heard via the player below or over at the group's Bandcamp page. The track listing is as follows:

1. A New Beginning (feat: Keshav Dhar) 06:05
2. Still Heart 04:50
3. Desolate and Lost 01:06
4. Apotheosis 04:51
5. In This Life, and the Next... 02:18
6. Into Infernus 04:46
7. Shadow of an Entity 05:32
8. A Seed of Hope 06:20
9. Portrait of a Broken Life 01:08
10. A Glimpse of Perfection 04:18
11. Love Forever Threaded 05:26
12. Everything Beautiful (feat: Ashe O'Hara and Per Nilsson) 05:34

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Akeldama Streaming Full Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.