"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bane of Bedlam Announces New Album "Monument Of Horror"

Australian metallers Bane of Bedlam are about to release their first full-length album entitled "Monument of Horror." A release date and the first song from the album will be announced shortly, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Woken by the Horde
2. Vultures of War
3. Torture
4. Murder
5. Heavens Ember
6. Voice of a Faceless God
7. An Atrocity Divine...
8. Monument of Horror

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Bane of Bedlam Announces New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.