"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Necrophobic Unveils "Womb Of Lilithu" Artwork, Track List

As previously announced, Cult Swedish act Necrophobic’s new album is entitled "Womb of Lilithu" and will hit stores on October 25th (October 29th in North America). The cover artwork is available below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Womb Of Lilithu
2. Splendour Nigri Solis
3. Astaroth
4. Furfur
5. Black Night Raven
6. The Necromancer
7. Marquis Phenex
8. Asmodee
9. Marchosias
10. Matanbuchus
11. Paimon
12. Opium Black
13. Infinite Infernalis
14. Amdusias

The single "Splendour Nigri Solis" is already available as an exclusive single on Spotify. "Womb of Lilithu" will be released as a digipak CD, black double LP with white splatters (limited to 150 copies), clear double LP (limited to 400 copies), and regular black double LP.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Necrophobic Unveils New Album Artwork, Track List"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.