"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Temple Of Baal To Release New Album "Verses Of Fire"

Temple Of Baal will release a new album entitled "Verses Of Fire" on October 22nd in Europe and November 12th in North America. Agonia Records comments:

"Verses Of Fire's sound has been carefully manufactured by Andrew Guillotin in Hybreed Studios. Focusing on a more organic side thanks to the use of tube amps and natural drums, the production allows the natural old-school feeling of the band to shine through the whole album. Through ten tracks, lasting about one hour, the band explores a wide spectre of extreme metal: from raging blast beats and thrashing riffs, though haunted mid tempo vibes, and up to the point of band's primal influence - the sinister sounds of early 90's black/death metal.

"The album will be available as digipack CD, limited double LP and extra limited (66 copies) gold LP. Pre-orders are available here. Keep a lookout for a debut song!"

The track listing is:

1. The Star 418
2. Bloodangel
3. Arcana Silentium
4. The 10th Aethyr
5. Gates Of Death
6. Gnosis Of Fire
7. Golden Wings Of Azazel
8. Lord Of The Raging Seas
9. Serpens Luminis
10. Walls Of Fire

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Temple Of Baal To Release New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.