"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Slutvomit Announces "Swarming Darkness" International Release

Invictus Productions announces September 30th as the international release date for Slutvomit's debut album, "Swarming Darkness." The following press release was issued about the band:

"A compelling mixture of all that is irreverent and utterly unholy from the entire career of Satanic, underground heavy metal, Slutvomit owes its influences to all that made black and death metal truly great in the mid '80s.

"Equal parts Possessed, Morbid Angel, Incubus, and Necrovore from their demo glory days, Slutvomit is a hysterical bastard child of these progenitors. Hard, fast, blasphemous, Slutvomit is for fans of Nifelheim, Destroyer 666, and Watain, as well as classic bands like Bathory, Morbid Angel, Possessed, and Sodom."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Swarming Darkness
2. Downward Falling Christ
3. Lucifer Unbound
4. Eden Ablaze
5. Morbid Priest (Of Hell)
6. Bombing The Chapel
7. Poservore
8. Servants Of Satan
9. Necrovoyeur
10. Incendiary Rape
11. Harbringer Of Doom

Comments the band, "We are the knife against the infant's throat, the semen on which the virgin chokes. Alas, now the time has come to denounce the spirit, the father, and son. Call upon the prince of lies, raise your daggers to the skies, and stab into the virgin's breast. Now raise the chalice to your lips! We are Slutvomit. Fuck you."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Slutvomit Announces 'Swarming Darkness' Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.