"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Crimson Falls Streaming New Song "Le Coup De Grâce"

Crimson Falls has posted new song "Le Coup De Grâce" online, which can be heard below, and the band comments:

"Here it is! A second song from our new full CD 'Downpours of Disapproval.' Check it out below. Le Coup De Grâce is our first song in French with lyrics & samples about the life of Patrick Haemers. This song is also a shout against senseless violence. We gathered lots of influences in this song, so curious to hear what you guys think of it!"

"Downpours of Disapproval" is due out September 6th, 2013 and the track listing is a follows:

1. Resurrection
2. Downpours of Disapproval (watch the video right here)
3. How Much Does Life Weigh?
4. Stillborn
5. Testify
6. Trapped
7. Vengeance Is Mine
8. Culture of Cancellations
9. The Generation Chasm
10. Le Coup De Grâce
11. Show Me Your Hands That Strangled My Child

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Crimson Falls Streaming 'Le Coup De Grâce'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.