"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Artefact Celebrating 10th Anniversary Of Debut Album "Son Of Solstice"

French black metal outfit Artefact is celebrating the ten years anniversary of its first classic album "Son Of Solstice," and for this occasion the full album can now be heard online. Check out all the "Son of Solstice" tracks in the YouTube player below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Menhir
2. Antares / Son of Solstice
3. Oracle
4. Onslaught
5. Omen
6. Codex
7. Allegiance
8. Towers of Equinox

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Artefact Celebrating 10th Anniversary Of Debut"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.