"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Taketh Releases New Album "Ignorance Is Strength"

Swedish melodic death metal band Taketh has released a 2nd full-length album entitled "Ignorance is Strength."

Recorded in October at Endarker Studios, "Ignorance is Strength" includes 10 all new tracks & after much discussion, the band has decided to forego the traditions of releasing through a label and started planning for something more modern. A creative commons licensed was release, enabling free sharing, remixing. and derivative works.

"Ignorance is Strength" as well as debut album "Freakshow" are available now at the Taketh Bandcamp page.

The new album's track listing is:

1. Moving On
2. We Are Slaves
3. Your Master
4. In Memory
5. Burning
6. Flaws
7. Innocent Again
8. Inside of Me
9. 1984
10. Mind Numbing Crap

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Taketh Releases New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.