"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Track "My Lost Empire" Posted By Stormlord

Photo of Stormlord

Band Photo: Stormlord (?)

Stormlord posted a lyric video for the new track "My Lost Empire." The song appears on the forthcoming fifth album "Hesperia," which is scheduled for release on September 20th via Trollzorn Records.

The album is the first since "Mare Nostrum" was released in 2008, and features the first studio release to feature guitarist Andrea Angelini (Withate) who joined in 2010 and keyboardist Riccardo Studer (Opus Maledicta) who joined in 2011.

The track listing for "Hesperia" is as follows:

1. Aeneas
2. Motherland
3. Bearer of Fate
4. Hesperia
5. Onward to Roma
6. Sic Volvere Parcas
7. My Lost Empire
8. Those Among the Pyre

Check out "My Lost Empire" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Stormlord Posts Lyric Video For 'My Lost Empire'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Cynic's avatar

Senior Reviewer

1. Cynic writes:

Neat, looking forward to this.

# Aug 30, 2013 @ 11:18 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.