"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Song "Writing On The Wall" Posted By Horisont

Swedish stoner rock band Horisont is streaming the new track "Writing on the Wall." The song appears on the upcoming third album "Time Warriors." The album is scheduled for release on September 30th (UK/EU) and October 1st (North America) via Metal Blade Records.

The track listing for "Time Warriors" is:

1. Writing on the Wall
2. Diamonds in Orbit
3. Ain't No Turning Back
4. Backstreet
5. Vänd Tillbaka
6. She Cried Wolf
7. Brother
8. Dödsdans
9. Eyes of the Father
10. All Must Come to an End, Part I & II

Check out "Writing on the Wall" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Horisont Streaming 'Writing On The Wall'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.