"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Hail To The Haze" Streaming From Iron Man

Maryland doom act Iron Man is streaming the new track "Hail to the Haze." The song appears on the band's upcoming fifth full length LP "South of the Earth," which is set for release on September 30th (UK/EU) and October 1st (North America) via Metal Blade Records.

The track listing for "South of the Earth" is:

1. South of the Earth
2. Hail to the Haze
3. The Whore in Confession
4. The Worst and Longest Day
5. Aerial Changed the Sky
6. IISOEO (The Day of the Beast)
7. Half-Face / Thy Brother's Keeper (Dunwich Pt 2)
8. In the Velvet Darkness
9. The Ballad of Ray Garraty

Chekc out "Hail to the Haze" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Iron Man Streaming New Track 'Hail To The Haze'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.