"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Take Me To Neverland" Streaming From Wisdom

Hungarian power metal act Wisdom is streaming the new track "Take Me to Neverland." The song appears on the band's upcoming third release "Marching for Liberty," which is scheduled for release on September 27th via NoiseArt Records. Fabio Lione (Rhapsody of Fire/Vision Divine/Hollow Haze) will make a guest appearance on the album.

The track list for the album is:

1. World of the Free
2. Dust of the Sun
3. War of Angels
4. Failure of Nature
5. The Martyr
6. God Rest Your Soul
7. Take Me to Neverland
8. Wake Up My Life
9. My Fairytale
10. Have No Fear
11. Live Like a Beast
12. Marching for Liberty

Check out "Take Me to Neverland" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wisdom Streaming New Track 'Take Me To Neverland'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.