"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nervous Streams New Song "Cog In The Machine"

Terrorizer Magazine today presents a stream of a new Nervous song, "Cog in the Machine," off the Oakland, California band's self-titled debut album, out September 24th on Twelve Gauge Records.

Check out the track, along with the song "Good Morning," in the player provided below. Nervous' self-titled debut album was recorded and mixed by Jack Shirley (Deafheaven, Loma Prieta) and mastered by Alan Douches (Converge, Run-DMC). Twelve Gauge Records releases are distributed exclusively by Deathwish Distribution.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nervous Streams New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.