"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Of New DVD "Into The Pantheon" Posted By Empyrium

German neofolk act Empyrium posted a preview clip from the upcoming live CD/DVD/Blu-Ray release "Into the Pantheon." The release the band's performances at the Wave Gotik Treffen in the Pantheon of Volkspalast Leipzig on June 11, 2011 and is scheduled for release via Prophecy Productions on August 30th in the following formats:

- CD plus booklet in a cardboard case
- DVD/Bluray (region code free) plus booklet in a cardboard case
- Slipcase box including both cardboard cases with CD, DVD and Bluray plus booklet and photo cards of the Empyrium live line-up

The track list for "Into the Pantheon" is:

1. The Days Before the Fall
2. The Franconian Woods in Winter's Silence
3. Where at Night the Wood Grouse Plays
4. Heimwärts
5. Mourners
6. Die Schwäne im Schilf
7. Dead Winter Ways (Unreleased Track)
8. Der Weiher
9. Many Moons Ago
10. Das blau-kristallne Kämmerlein

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Empyrium Posts Preview Of 'Into The Pantheon'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.