"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Crimson Falls Releases New Music Video For "Downpour Of Disapproval"

Crimson Falls has released a new music video for "Downpour of Disapproval," which is the title track off the band's upcoming album.

The album is due out September 6th and can be pre-ordered at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. Resurrection
2. Downpours of Disapproval
3. How Much Does Life Weigh?
4. Stillborn
5. Testify
6. Trapped
7. Vengeance Is Mine
8. Culture of Cancellations
9. The Generation Chasm
10. Le Coup De Grâce
11. Show Me Your Hands That Strangled My Child

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Crimson Falls Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.