"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nekrogoblikon Streaming Full "Power" Release Online

Nekrogoblikon's new half-length "Power" is out today, and now you can stream the full release via the Bandcamp player available below. You can also pick up your copy right here.

"Power" was produced by us the band and mixed and mastered by Matt Hyde (Slayer, Children of Bodom, Hatebreed). The track listing is as follows:

1. Friends (in Space) 03:30
2. Nothing but Crickets 04:10
3. Powercore 03:56
4. Bells & Whistles 04:09
5. Giraffe 03:22

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Nekrogoblikon Streaming 'Power' Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Mike Hyde writes:

Matt Hyde blows

# Aug 28, 2013 @ 1:12 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.