"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Germ Posts New Song "Butterfly"

Photo of Germ

Band Photo: Germ (?)

Germ's new album "Grief" is due out on October 21st, 2013 via Eisenwald.

This new album follows previous release "Loss" (reviewed here), which is still available for streaming at this location.

In anticipation of the coming album release, Germ has posted a track from "Grief" online. Check out "Butterfly" in the player below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Butterfly
3. The Stain Of Past Regrets
4. Departures
5. Memorial Address
6. An End
7. Beneath The Cliffs
8. Blue As The Sky, Powerful As The Waves
9. How Can I?
10. I Can See It In The Stars
11. It's Over
12. Withering In Hell
13. Ghost Tree pt3

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Germ Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.