"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Trollband Streaming New Album "Samsara"

Trollband, previously covered in the folk metal edition of our "Unearthing the Metal Underground" column, has now released new album "Samsara," which is the follow-up to "In The Shadow of the Mountain" (reviewed here).

You can download the album on a name-your-price basis via Bandcamp here or stream the songs below. The track listing is:

1. Blood to the Heartwood 02:58
2. Ravenous 05:52
3. River 05:26
4. Cavern 05:12
5. Wither 04:24
6. Throat of the World 04:30
7. Centuries of Sand 02:10
8. Roots of the Earth 05:49
9. Mortal Soul of Man 04:33

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Trollband Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.