"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

In Studio Footage For New LP "Symphony Of Sin" Posted By Eden's Curse

Photo of Eden's Curse

Band Photo: Eden's Curse (?)

Multinational Melodic Metallers Eden’s Curse posted up a couple of in studio videos chronicling the recordings of the fourth studio album "Symphony Of Sin," which is due out October 4th (EU) and October 22nd (North America) via AFM Records.

"Symphony of Sin" was produced by Paul Logue and mixed and mastered by the groups long term engineer, Pink Cream 69/Unisonic bassist, Dennis Ward. It featues the band's new vocalist Nikola Mijic (Alogia/Dreyelands) and new keyboardist and former Powerquest mainman Steve Williams.

The track list is:

1. Symphony Of Sin
2. Break The Silence
3. Evil & Divine
4. Unbreakable
5. Fallen From Grace
6. Losing My Faith
7. Rock Bottom
8. Great Unknown
9. Turn The Page
10. Sign Of The Cross
11. Wings To Fly
12. Devil In Disguise

In this video, Paul Logue lays down the bass tracks:

In this video, Thorsten Koehn lays down the guitar tracks:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eden's Curse Posts In Studio Footage On New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.