"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sinner Releases New Music Video "Don't Believe A Word"

Back to the 80’s! That’s the mission behind Sinner’s upcoming album “Touch Of Sin 2” (released on August 30th), and new video clip “Don’t Believe A Word” takes you back to the times of the DeLorean, Indiana Jones, Rambo, video recorders, and Miami Vice. Check it out below.

For "Touch Of Sin 2" the band took 11 of classic tracks from the 80's (from long out of print cult albums "Dangerous Charm," "Touch Of Sin," and "Comin' Out Fighting") and did an extensive re-recording. In addition, 3 brand new songs were produced to end up on the record. The track listing is:

1. Born To Rock
2. Comin' Out Fighting (lyric video available here)
3. Bad Girl
4. Knife In My Heart
5. Concrete Jungle
6. Don't Believe A Word
7. Shout
8. Germany Rocks
9. Danger Zone
10. Emerald
11. Blood On The Sand
12. Lost In A Minute
13. Masquerade
14. Heat Of The City

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sinner Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.