"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Eye Of Anubis Streaming "The Plague" EP Online

Eye Of Anubis has released new EP "The Plague," and the band has just finished shooting a video for the track "Irrational Bloodbath" with Jjvel of C-Jaam Productions, which will be available to view in a matter of weeks.

You can now stream the EP below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Reawakening 01:07
2. Purge The Weak 05:41
3. Led To Disbelief 04:22
4. Crown Of The Deformed 05:07
5. Indoctrinate The Wicked 04:44
6. God Obsolete 06:49
7. Irrational Bloodbath 05:28

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Eye Of Anubis Streaming EP Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. jamie veges writes:

Brutal as hell!! Come to Florida

# Aug 26, 2013 @ 12:40 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.