"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Scythe Streaming New Track "Leather Aggressor"

Chicago defenders of steel Scythe today premiere the new track "Leather Aggressor," which can be heard below courtesy of Decibel magazine.

The track hails from Scythe's second album, "Subterranean Steel," set for release on September 11th through R.I.P. Records in North America and through Primitive Reaction for Europe and the UK. The album's track listing is:

1. Leather Aggressor
2. Monarch
3. Subterranean Steel
4. October Dies
5. The Grunting Dead
6. The Bray Beast
7. Beyond the Northwoods
8. Nights of Terror
9. Thunder Hammer

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Scythe Streaming 'Leather Aggressor'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. PEGUA writes:

I,M FROM CUBA I 'VE FRIENDS THAT HAVE A BAND WHITH THE SAME NAME AND THEY'RE PLAYING FOR MORE THAN 15 YEARS.http://www.cuba-metal.com/ u can find then in the link

# Aug 23, 2013 @ 9:42 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.