"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Masada's "Hideous Rot" Album Seeing Vinyl Release

Masada's "Hideous Rot" is now seeing a 12" vinyl pressing courtesy of Blood Harvest on September 27th, 2013. The following press release was issued about the band:

"Although the name might be new, Masada feature legendary scene vet Cazz 'The Black Lourde of Crucifixion' Grant (Crucifier, ex-Grand Belial's Key) on vocals and drums. Along with guitar/bass wizard Chris Milewski, Masada create complex, labyrinthine constructions that warp the mind and wrack one's equilibrium, recalling the likes of Coroner, Timeghoul, mid-period Pestilence, and even later Death whilst keeping a unique identity all their own. Open your mind and let in Hideous Rot..."

1. Hideous Cerebral Pulp
2. Fluteotherapy
3. Exist To Rot
4. Suffer Mental Decay
5. Toxic Unreality

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Masada's 'Hideous Rot' Seeing Vinyl Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.