"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Song "The Blood Of Ardennes" Streaming From Unshine

Finnish gothic metal band Unshine is streaming the new track "The Blood Of Ardennes." The song appears on the band's new release "Dark Half Rising," which drops today in Europe via Massacre Records.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Nadja‘s Wailing About Coming Of The Frost
2. The Oath To Wilderness Of Unredeemed Nature
3. Arduinna
4. Spellbinder
5. Defender Of His Faith
6. Their Horses Never Touch The Ground
7. Idyl
8. The Blood Of Ardennes
9. Ikuinen Taistelu
10. Bone Fires
11. Ategenos (At The Death Of Winter)

Check out "The Blood of Ardennes" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Unshine Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.