"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Dreamscape" Available From MyGrain

Finnish melodic death metal act MyGrain, featuring Damnation Plan vocalist Tommy Tuovinen (known here as To(mm)yboy), posted a music video for the new track "Dreamscape." The song appears on the band's upcoming fourth studio album "Planetary Breathing." The album drops via Spinefarm Records on September 27th.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Incantation
2. Waking Up the Damned
3. Ambivalentine
4. Black Light Supernova
5. Dreamscape
6. Rats in the Cradle
7. The Ghost in Me
8. Mechanimal Instinct
9. The Final Skyline
10. Planetary Breathing

The video was directed by Tage Rönnqvist. Check it out here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "MyGrain Posts 'Dreamscape' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.