"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Track "Into The Fire" Released By Bombus

Swedish act Bombus posted a lyric video for the new track "Into the Fire." The song appears on the upcoming sophomore release "The Poet And The Parrot," which hits the light on August 26th in Europe and September 17th in North America. The album will be available as limited edition Digipak (with 2 additional bonus tracks), as standard CD and as gatefold vinyl (180gr. black or dark green version). Pre-orders can be made at this location.

The track list for the album is:

1. Enter the Night (see music video)
2. The Poet and the Parrot
3. Liars
4. A Safe Passage
5. Apparatus
6. Let Her Die
7. Master the Reality
8. Into the Fire

Check out "Into the Fire" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bombus Posts 'Into The Fire' Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.