"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Full Album Stream Of "Mouth Of Swords" Available From The Safety Fire

Progressive metal act The Safety Fire is streaming the entire new release "Mouth of Swords" ahead of the September 2nd (EU) and September 3rd (North America) release date through InsideOutMusic.

The track list is as follows:

1. Mouth Of Swords
2. Glass Crush
3. Yellowism
4. Beware The Leopard (Jagwar) feat. Tommy Rogers
5. Red Hatchet (see music video)
6. Wise Hands
7.? The Ghosts That Wait For Spring
8. I Am Time, The Destroyer
9. Old Souls

Check it out here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Safety Fire Streams New Album In Full"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.