"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cannabis Corpse To Re-Issue Four Releases Via Season Of Mist

Photo of Cannabis Corpse

Band Photo: Cannabis Corpse (?)

Season of Mist will re-issue American death metal act Cannabis Corpse's first four releases.

"Blunted at Birth," "Tube of the Resinated," "The Weeding," and "Beneath Grow Lights Thou Shalt Rise" will hit the stores on September 27th in Europe.

All releases can already be pre-ordered on the Season of Mist e-shop. The digital editions are already available on all official download and streaming platforms. Cannabis Corpse's upcoming new album will be released next year on Season of Mist.

The re-issue track listing are as follows:

"Blunted At Birth"

1. Blunted At Birth
2. Staring Through My Eyes That Are Red
3. Reefer Stashed Place
4. Force Fed Shitty Grass
5. I Cum Bud
6. I Will Smoke You
7. When Weed Replaces Life

"Tube of the Resinated"

1. Chronolith
2. Mummified In Bong Water
3. Disposal Of The Baggy
4. Every Bud Smoken
5. Sentenced To Burn One
6. Addicted To Hash In A Tin
7. Fucked With Northern Lights
8. Experiment In Horticulture
9. Gallery Of Stupid High

"The Weeding"

1. Shit Of Pot Seeds
2. Vaporized
3. Skull Full Of Bong Hits
4. Sickening Photosynthesis

"Beneath Grow Lights Thou Shalt Rise"

1. Visions From The Dank Side
2. Lunatic of Pot's Creation
3. Blame It On Bud
4. Chapel Of Bowls
5. Dead By Bong
6. Immortal Pipes
7. Blaze Of Torment
8. Sworn To The Bag
9. Where The King Lives
10. Gateways to Inhalation
11. Slave To The Chron
12. Beneath Grow Lights Thou Shalt Rise

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Cannabis Corpse To Re-Issue Four Releases"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Say No To Drugs For Gosh Sakes writes:

Why? They weren't necessary the first time around.

# Aug 23, 2013 @ 7:37 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. Mr Singh writes:


# Aug 23, 2013 @ 5:24 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.