"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dark Tranquillity Streaming Early EP "Of Chaos And Eternal Night"

Photo of Dark Tranquillity

Band Photo: Dark Tranquillity (?)

After releasing the "Construct" album earlier this year (reviewed here), Dark Tranquillity will be heading out on a North American tour with Omnium Gatherum in early 2014.

The band has also now checked in with this update about streaming a very early EP online:

"After having been out of print for years and unavailable through digital services, our 'Of Chaos And Eternal Night' MCD from 1994 is now available through our bandcamp site. It's our first recording with Mikael Stanne on vocals and will probably surprise a lot of people that mainly are familiar with our later material. Stay tuned for more re-issue info."

1. Of Chaos and Eternal Night 05:12
2. With the Flaming Shades of Fall 03:27
3. Away, Delight, Away 05:20
4. Alone '94 05:42

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dark Tranquillity Streaming Early EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.