"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Her Dying Regret Posts "Legacy" Teaser

With just under a month until Reading metalcore unit Her Dying Regret unleash "Legacy" to the world, the band has posted a track by track teaser. Check it out below.

Following debut EP "The Siren," the new release "Legacy" was recorded at Avenue Studios, Camberley with producer Daniel Kerr. “We want that to be a distant memory and for ‘Legacy’ to be what we're remembered for,” comments the band. "On ‘Legacy’ the lyrical content and vocal style is very different as we have two vocalists providing a new dynamic that allows us to be more creative and versatile, we've also taken some elements out of different sub genres of metal to fuse it with our own sound to create something different."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Ashes
3. All Judge, No Jury
4. The Shallow
5. Legacy (watch the video here)
6. The Last Lie
7. The Filthy Truth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Her Dying Regret Posts Album Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.