"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Album Details For "Unleashing The Shadows" Revealed By Electronomicon

Seattle based metal act Electronomicon, featuring Helker/Triddana vocalist Diego Valdez, revealed the details of the forthcoming sophomore LP "Unleashing the Shadows." The album drops on October 14, 2013 via No Remorse Records.

The band was formed in 2007 by drummer/vocalist Owen Bryant and released the debut "Chapter I - In the Beginning" in 2009 via Retrospect Records. The current lineup. together since 2011, consists of Bryant on drums, Valdez on vocals and Juan Josè Fornès (Triddana) on guitars.

The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. The Art Of Destruction
2. I Believe
3. Waiting
4. Do You Remember
5. Take Me
6. Dark Flight
7. You Are In Shadows
8. New Beginning Day
9. Far Away
10. Pieces Of A Dream

The album artwork can be seen here:

For a taste of the album, check out the track "Far Away":

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Electronomicon Reveals Album Details, Streams Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.