"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Beaten To Death Streaming New Track "The Egg Thrower"

Today Terrorizer Magazine offers up a track premiere from Norwegian grindcore innovators Beaten to Death.

Titled "The Egg Thrower," the tune comes from the band’s second album "Dødsfest!," which is set for release on October 4th via Mas-Kina Recordings. Check out the track below. A teaser for the album is also available at this location.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Vulpes Vulpes, Mustela Lutreola, Praedium
2. The Egg Thrower
3. Krepsekamp
4. True Norwegian Internet Metal Warrior
5. Dødsfest!
6. Erik Og Skrik
7. Døv, Døvere, Død
8. Obliteration Of Nekromantheon
9. Nazi Slippers
10. The Flesh Prince With Swell Hair
11. Aspen Hellweek
12. Vinni Butterfly

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Beaten To Death Streaming 'The Egg Thrower'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.