"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Debut LP "Blackwaters" To Be Released By Terrorway

Italian modern thrash act Terrorway will release the debut album "Blackwaters" on September 30th via Bakerteam Records. The band was formed in 2009, releasing the critically acclaimed EP "Absolute" in 2010, a pure concentrate of extreme modern metal inspired by the likes of Strapping Young Lad, Dillinger Escape Plan and The Haunted.

While composing and recording the EP, the band built a strong live activity, often sharing the stage with international acts such as Mnemic and Paul Di Anno to name a few. The song "Her Last Breath" was included in the ‘Kill City, Vol. 17" compilation, which led to the current deal with Bakerteam Records.

"Blackwaters" was mixed and mastered by Jacob Olsen (Hatesphere, Moonspell, Born From Pain). The track listing is:

1. Wretched
2. Blackwaters
3. In a Swamp
4. Keep Walking Silent
5. The Inascapable Plot
6. Chained
7. Renewal
8. A Cursed Race
9. Ruins

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Terrorway To Release Debut LP 'Blackwaters'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.