"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Debut LP "Paint The World" Detailed By Sinheresy

Italian metal band Sinheresy unveiled the artwork and track listing for the band's upcoming debut full length LP "Paint the World." The album will drop via Bakerteam Records on September 30th.

"Paint the World" was engineered by Riccardo "Paso" Pasini (Ephel Duat, Extrema), mixed and mastered at Fascination Street Studios in Varberg, Sweden, by Johan Örnborg and Jens Bogren (Soilwork, Amon Amarth, Opeth, Paradise Lost). The atwork and layout by Nerve Design (Threshold, Nile, Vision Divine, Bulldozer, Necrodeath).

The track listing is:

1. Last Fall
2. The Gambler
3. Paint the World
4. Roses & Thorns
5. Made for Sin
6. Breakpoint
7. Lost in the Shadows
8. Our Angel
9. Elua’s Gift
10. Lying Dreams (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sinheresy Details 'Paint The World' Debut LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.