"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Orchard" Streaming From Windhand

Richmond's Windhand is streaming then new track "Orchard." The song appears on the upcoming sophomore full length "Soma," which is due out via Relapse Records on September 17th (North America), September 13th (Germany/Benelux), September 16th (UK/World) on the following formates: CD, 2xLP, and Digital. Pre-orders can be made at this location.

The track listing for "Soma" is:

1. Orchard
2. Woodbine
3. Feral Bones
4. Evergreen
5. Cassock
6. Boleskin

Check out "Orchard" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Windhand Streaming New Track 'Orchard'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.