"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Concept Trailer For New LP "Savages" Posted By Soulfly

Photo of Soulfly

Band Photo: Soulfly (?)

Soulfly posted up a fourth video in a series of behind the scenes footage for the upcoming release "Savages." The album is set to drop on October 4th via Nuclear Blast. The video features Max Cavalera discussing where the concept of "Savages" came from.

"Savages" features guest stars: Mitch Harris (Napalm Death, Igor Cavalera, Jr. (Lody Kong), Neil Fallon (Clutch) and Jamie Hanks (I Declare War).

The track list is:

1. Bloodshed (see lyric video)
2. Cannibal Holocaust?
3. Fallen
4. Ayatollah of Rock 'n' Rolla
5. Master of Savagery?
6. Spiral
7. This Is Violence
8. K.C.S.
9. El Comegente
10. Soulfliktion

Check out the video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Soulfly Posts 'Savages' Concept Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.