"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nocturnal Graves Reveals "...From The Bloodline Of Cain" Album Details

After a three-year hiatus, Nocturnal Graves return from a morbid slumber with "...From the Bloodline of Cain," set for international release on November 12th through Hells Headbangers on both CD and LP formats. The following press release was also issued:

"Before breaking up in 2010, Nocturnal Graves was at the forefront of a fertile Australian underground metal scene that ably mainlined the best elements of black, death, and thrash.

"With '...From the Bloodline of Cain,' the Oz commando show that their first run was no fluke, and are back with a bloody vengeance. In many ways, Nocturnal Graves' present can be best described as the perfect synthesis of ancient South American and German styles - fierce and fiery, incensed and enraged, and eternally thrusting with violence & force - but with a immediately ingraining songwriting acumen that's second to none. These songs will get in your head, and FAST, and compel you to destroy everything/anything within striking range: this is ...From the Bloodline of Cain!"

The track listing is:

1. Promethean War
2. Slave Annihilation
3. The Conqueror's Flame
4. Ascension Through Lucifer's Might
5. Through the Devil's Flesh
6. Iron Command
7. The Great Adversary
8. ...From the Bloodline of Cain

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nocturnal Graves Reveals Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.