"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dichotomy Streaming "Polarity" Track

Irish melodic/tech death quintet Dichotomy has posted a new song titled "Polarity," following the release of debut album "Paradigms" last week. Give it a listen below.

"Paradigms is about a multiple of things." comments lead guitarist Steven 'Rats' Rahaman. "The 5 of us wanted to get together and write music that we would be happy to listen to ourselves. we all individually have a varied taste in music and style so the music we created had allot of contrast so the name Dichotomy was chosen. The lyrics themselves in Paradigms create a collection of dichotomies. So in a nutshell you could say that 'Paradigms' is about the band name which is about the music."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Empyrean
2. The Sentient Oppressed
3. All - Seeing Eye
4. Polarity
5. No Catharsis
6. Covenant Of The Forsworn
7. Alea Iacta Est
8. ...Of Strife Of Discord

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Dichotomy Streaming 'Polarity'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. elisabeth writes:

lyrics are muffled in screams...heh

# Aug 27, 2013 @ 6:35 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.