"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Omb Streaming New Track "An Ordinary Caveman Sings Ode to Obsession"

Omb's new album "SwineSong" is due out this coming September 1st, 2013. The band has now posted a track from the release online.

Check out "An Ordinary Caveman Sings Ode to Obsession" in the player below, or pre-order your copy of the album at this location. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Milosh Had Seen Better Days
2. These Walls...
3. An Ordinary Caveman Sings Ode to Obsession 06:15
4. Mother Gazelle Father Horse
5. Someday My Prince Will Come
6. A Smaller Dose of Tyranny
7. Undergrowth
8. Oh Mrs. Wade! You Shouldn't Have!
9. Better Days Indeed
10. The Cricket's Broken Violin

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Omb Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.