"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Heretic Soul Reveals "The Nihilistic Attitude" Details

Heretic Soul will be releasing "The Nihilistic Attitude" this coming October 29th, 2013. The artwork is available below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Nihilistic Attitude
2. Cancer Of Society
3. Release Your Ego
4. Corrupted Human Race
5. Life Is Torture
6. Liars Not Allowed
7. Stereotype
8. Sarcastic Smile
9. Suicidal State Of Mind

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Heretic Soul Reveals 'The Nihilistic Attitude'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.