"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ataraxie Reveals "L'Être Et La Nausée" Release

French act Ataraxie will release the "L'Être et la Nausée" album this coming September 1st, 2013 via Weird Truth Productions.

According to a press release, the third album from the outfit features "solemn and majestic doomed riffs with perfectly controled feedback sounds, and intense death metal riffs full of aggression. Carefully arranged clean parts, with the contrast of oppressive heaviness, intensity and tranquility, delivers 5 epic tracks of doomed death metal!"

The track listing is as follows:

Disc 1
1. Prosession of the Insane Ones
2. Face the Loss of Your Sanity
3. Etas D'Ame

Disc 2
1. Dread the Villains
2. Nausee

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ataraxie Reveals New Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.