"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dea Marica Streaming "Curse Of The Haunted" Album Online

London doom outfit Dea Marica is currently streaming the "Curse of the Haunted" album online. Give it a listen through Bandcamp here or in the player provided below. The track listing is:

1. The Tower 07:07
2. The Last Goodbye 08:17
3. Skeletons and Blind Skulls 08:07
4. Doom Bar 06:27
5. Edge of Darkness 07:49
6. Dead and Damned 09:39
7. Don't Pray for Them 08:02
8. Lady Greensleeves 06:13

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dea Marica Streaming 'Curse Of The Haunted'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.