"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wasted Fortune Streaming New Self-Titled EP

Chicago, IL based act Wasted Fortune has released a new self-titled EP via Bandcamp. The "Wasted Fortune" EP demonstrates the band's newly refocused approach as a 3-piece since the departure of lead vocalist Danny Rodriguez last winter.

Give the EP a listen below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Venison 04:34
2. Facile 02:25
3. Bare 06:01
4. Stagger 03:19
5. Fossa 07:39

You can also stream the previously released EP "Omnipresent Paradox" over at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Wasted Fortune Streaming New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.